Our Agents

Our vast and extensive experience is unparalleled in the industry. Our real estate professionals are selected because of their qualifications and understanding of the need to provide expert real estate services and advice to sophisticated institutional and high-net worth individual investors globally.

305-444-5004

Jose A. Canero


President



Jose@CaneroGroup.com

305-444-5004

Jose M. Canero


Vice President



Canero@CaneroGroup.com

786-302-6882

Rodolfo Rodriguez


Executive Director Of Land Use



Rudy@CaneroGroup.com

305-608-6150

Christiane Pereira Ignacio


Director of Marketing



Chris@CaneroGroup.com

305-496-6474

Raquel Rivas


Construction Manager



Raquel@CaneroGroup.com

786-623-8982

Andres Betancourt


Sales Associate



AndresB@CaneroGroup.com

786-245-1923

Luz Estevez


Sales Associate



Luz@CaneroGroup.com

941-830-5500

Ricardo Casanova


Sales Associate



Rick@CaneroGroup.com

305-431-4389

Eduardo Lara


Sales Associate



Eduardo@CaneroGroup.com

305-753-0911

Jessica Castellon


Sales Associate



Luxejessi@Outlook.com

786-287-8188

Ileana Pruitt


Sales Associate



Ileana@CaneroGroup.com

305-742-1528

Andre Villarreal


Sales Associate



Andre@CaneroGroup.com

786-873-9216

Kevin Rodriguez


Sales Associate



Kevin@CaneroGroup.com

321-276-9035

Francisco Sanchez


Sales Associate



Francisco@CaneroGroup.com

305-240-9232

Jeremy Waks


Sales Associate



Jeremy@CaneroGroup.com

786-663-2174

Angelica Chipy


Sales Associate



RealEstateChipy@Gmail.com

786-499-6365

Anette Gomez


Sales Associate



Anette@CaneroGroup.com

954-770-0806

Josie Markferding


Sales Associate



Josie@CaneroGroup.com

305-335-3405

Mildred Espinosa


Sales Associate



Millie@CaneroGroup.com

305-588-1826

Maria 'Patty' Bolanos


Sales Associate



Patty@CaneroGroup.com

305-431-2667

Mauricio Alfaro


Sales Associate



Mauricio@CaneroGroup.com

786-440-1010

Maria Soledad Quiroga


Sales Associate



Sole@canerogroup.com

305-790-2235

Aivory Vanessa Braidy


Sales Associate



Vanessa@CaneroGroup.com

305-979-3523

Julian Arango


Sales Associate



Julian@CaneroGroup.com

305-915-3582

Viktoriia Bagdanashvili


Sales Associate



Viktoriia@CaneroGroup.com

954-600-5529

Diana Lobo


Sales Associate



Diana@CaneroGroup.com

786-556-1006

Jessica Lissette Caso


Sales Associate



LissetteCaso@Gmail.com

786-229-1601

Linda Danielle Caso


Sales Associate



Twinteam@CaneroGroup.com

305-305-1080

Jimmy De La Espriella


Sales Associate



Jimmy@CaneroGroup.com

954-445-0319

Roy De La Espriella


Sales Associate



Roy@CaneroGroup.com

305-794-7324

Veronica Felipe


Sales Associate



CasaVeronica@Gmail.com

786-287-7276

Carlos Garcia De Paredes


Sales Associate



Carlos@CaneroGroup.com

305-298-1715

Christina Fernandez Gomez


Sales Associate



Christy128@aol.com

305-776-1234

Juan Carlos Herrera


Sales Associate



Juan.Carlos@CaneroGroup.com

754-234-8891

Danylka Parra Ovalles


Sales Associate



Danylka@CaneroGroup.com

786-942-4689

Rebeka Perera


Sales Associate



Rebeka@CaneroGroup.com

305-444-5004

Patricia Pizarro Gonzalez


Sales Associate



Patricia@CaneroGroup.com

305-444-5004

Justin Diaz


Sales Associate



Justin@CaneroGroup.com

305-834-1386

Jose Marino


Sales Associate



Info@CaneroGroup.com

305-810-7006

Javier Sainsbury


Sales Associate



Javier@CaneroGroup.com

305-775-8536

Michael Spaulonci


Sales Associate



Michael@CaneroGroup.com

561-245-0634

Enrique Urdaneta


Sales Associate



Enrique@CaneroGroup.com

305-767-8198

Svetlana Zamyatina


Sales Associate



Svetlana@CaneroGroup.com

Enrique Urdaneta561-245-0634
250 Giralda AveCoral Gables, FL 33134

Last Updated:
Beds:Baths:Year:Living Area:MLS#:
Year:MLS#:
Print Listing Email Listing

Enrique Urdaneta

Enrique@CaneroGroup.com
Sales Associate

(305) 444-5004

Property Details

County
Folio
Living Araea
Cooling
Pool
Type of Floors
Lot Area
Extra Rooms
Features
Appliances
Design
External Features
Additional Rooms
Parking Type
Parking Spaces
Lots
Association
Association Fee
Living Araea
Features
Extra Rooms
Features
Appliances
Design
External Features
Amenities
Parking Type
Parking Spaces
Cooling
Type of Floors
Type
Security
Association
Association Fee
Living Araea
Features
Date Available
Furnished
Extra Rooms
Features
Appliances
Design
External Features
Amenities
Parking Type
Parking Spaces
Cooling
Type of Floors
Type
Minimum Lease
Rental Period
Cooling
Type of Floors
Extra Rooms
Lot Area
Features
Appliances
Design
External Features
Parking Type
Parking Spaces
Lots
Association
Association Fee
Land Usage
Acres
Utilities
Business Type
Year Established
Years Active
Business Type

Location Map

The data relating to real estate for sale/lease on this web site come in part from a cooperative data exchange program of the multiple listing service (MLS) in which this real estate firm (Broker) participates. The properties displayed may not be all of the properties in the MLS's database, or all of the properties listed with Brokers participating in the cooperative data exchange program. Properties listed by Brokers other than this Broker are marked with either the listing Broker's logo or name or the MLS name or a logo provided by the MLS. Detailed information about such properties includes the name of the listing Brokers. Information provided is thought to be reliable but is not guaranteed to be accurate; you are advised to verify facts that are important to you. No warranties, expressed or implied, are provided for the data herein, or for their use or interpretation by the user. The Florida Association of Realtors and its cooperating MLSs do not create, control or review the property data displayed herein and take no responsibility for the content of such records. Federal law prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color, religion, sex, handicap, familial status or national origin in the sale, rental or financing of housing. Listing courtesy of: